CONTACT US

City Hall Office

121 North LaSalle Street
Chicago, Illinois 60602
phone: (312) 744-3063
**City Hall Office Hours By Appointment Only**
Find Parking:

1st Ward Office

2740 West North Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60647
phone: (773) 278-0101
text: (773) 985-7010
Find Parking:

1st Ward Office Hours
Monday: 9 am to 5 pm
Tuesday: 10 am to 6 pm
Wednesday – Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

EMAIL US

ward01@cityofchicago.org

Development Planning, Zoning:
Raymond Valadez (Chief of Staff) Raymond.Valadez@cityofchicago.org

Streets and Sanitation, Forestry, Street Lights related inquiries:
Orlando.Moreno@cityofchicago.org

CDoT, Legislation:
Jerry.Mandujano@cityofchicago.org

Department of Water Management, Public Way Use:
Carlos.Diaz@cityofchicago.org

Senior Issues, Human Services:
Veronica.Ramirez@cityofchicago.org

Public Schools, Public Safety:
David.Diaz@cityofchicago.org

Scheduling, Utilities, Special Events :
Kathleenstanczykiewicz@gmail.com