CONTACT US

City Hall Office

121 North LaSalle Street
Chicago, Illinois 60602
phone: (312) 744-3063
**City Hall Office Hours By Appointment Only**
Find Parking:

1st Ward Office

2740 West NorthB Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60647
phone: (773) 278-0101
text: (773) 985-7010
Find Parking:

1st Ward Office Hours
Monday: 9 am to 5 pm
Tuesday: 10 am to 6 pm – Ward Night: 4 pm to 6 pm
Wednesday – Friday: 9 am to 5 pm

EMAIL US

ward01@cityofchicago.org

Development planning, Zoning inquiries:
Raymond Valadez (Chief of Staff) Raymond.Valadez@cityofchicago.org

Streets and Sanitations related inquiries:
Orlando.Moreno@cityofchicago.org

CDoT related inquiries:
Jerry.Mandujano@cityofchicago.org

Police related issues, Parks, Public Safety concerns, Scheduling:
Rocio.Varela@cityofchicago.org

Department of Water Management, Property Tax Workshops:
Carlos.Diaz@cityofchicago.org

Senior issues:
Veronica.Ramirez@cityofchicago.org

Public Schools, Public Way:
David.Diaz@cityofchicago.org

Block Parties:
Dana.Blaylock@cityofchicago.org

 

The 1st Ward holds Ward Night every Tuesday from 4 pm to 6 pm. Ward Night is a time when constituents can meet with Alderman Moreno to discuss issues that are important to our communities. He meets with individuals on a first come, first serve basis.